Order within 10 hours 10 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (309) 647-9670
CJ FLOWERS & MORE
FULL SERVICE FLORIST SPECIALIZING IN ALL YOUR FLORAL NEEDS
5 E. Ash Canton, IL 61520    Local: (309) 647-9670
Customer Reviews
CJ FLOWERS & MORE
Local Canton, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I had forgotten to order flowers and did so around 11:30pm the night before they needed to be delivered, I was very pleased that they not only made it to the funeral home with plenty of time but were absolutely beautiful. thank you.
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2018, 8:33 am

Thank you for your business. We can help you with all your floral needs anywhere in the US.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I saw the flowers when I went to visit and they were just what I expected. Very nice.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

These were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were fabulous and looked exactly like the picture on your website. We were very pleased with the service we received.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Return customer. I live pver a 1000 miles away and rely on them for all my plants/fruit basket needs, as Canton is my hometown! Every recipient has told me how wonderful their items were!! Great communication too!!!
cheryl's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2018, 9:19 am

Thank you Suzanne for your business.
Date: Dec 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service. Beautiful flowers. Will always use CJ flowers for my Canton family.
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2017, 9:56 am

Thank you. Glad your family liked the flowers & you the great service
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent service and quality. Very friendly staff! Wonderful arrangement! Thank you FBCJ.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service. Very friendly. Good value.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful. My daughter sent them to me so I sent her a picture and she was thrilled that they looked almost identical to what she had ordered. Flowers arrived on Friday and still look great today(Monday) I will definitely recommend using CJ'S the next time she sends flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My husband passed away, Cj's done a fantastic job doing funeral flowers for service, very warm and compassionate and kept in touch with me and let me preview arrangements and add items to make his service more personal
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were wonderful and the recipient loved them. Thanks!
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful service.
Flower Delivery To Canton, IL
See Delivery Areas